TimeWarp logo copyright 2003
Page updated Saturday, February 17th, 2007
Back to the Monitor Room
Print this pageEmail to a friendThe Rocky Horror Show
Original Australian Cast CD
Back back to the CDs page   Back back to the Cellar

CDThe Original Australian Cast recording featuring Reg Livermore as Frank 'N' Furter. The disc also features the vocal talents of Kate Fitzpatrick, Arthur Dignam, Jane Harders, John Paramor, Mureen Elkner, Graham Matters, David Cameron and Sal Sharah.

Included in the disc case is the lyrics to the songs on a fold out of the cover, but that's about it for this one, no extras as such.

The style of the songs is similar to the original London cast album, but the Frank has nowhere near the power and presence of Tim Curry. Missing from the disc is Science Fiction Double Feature: Reprise, a pity really as the album seems to end rather abruptly without it.

Playing Time: 43.42 - Catalogue Number: D35231

Track Listing
1. Science Fiction Double Feature
2. Wedding Song (sic)
3. Over at the Frankenstein Place
4. Sweet Transvestite
5. Time Warp
6. The Sword of Damocles
7. Charles Atlas Song
8. Whatever Happened to Saturday Night
9. Touch A Touch Me
10. Once in a While
11. Eddie's Teddy
12. Planet Schmanet Janet
13. It Was Great When It All Began/I'm Going Home
14. Super Heroes

UpTop of Page  Print page  Email a FriendEmail this to a friend   Copyright ©TimeWarp fan club