TimeWarp logo copyright 2003
Page updated Saturday, February 17th, 2007
Back to the Monitor Room
Print this pageEmail to a friendWhooo! Spooky Soundtrack CD
with a version of the Time Warp
Back back to the CDs page    Back back to the Cellar

Whooo!OK, so you're asking yourself why we've added a £1.99 Halloween CD from Woolworth's to the TimeWarp web site.

Well Stephanie found this little curiosity when buying the kids some pick 'n' mix and noticed track number two just happens to be a version of the Time Warp from our favourite show.

We've heard worse, Cheryl Baker/Robin Cousins CD for one. It's not too bad a version, let down only by the Riff Raff vocals. The singer that does the vocals for Magenta sounds very like Patricia Quinn (it's not though) and the Columbia is not too bad either.

The rest of the disc are all covers of some popular Halloween songs, except track 12 which seems to be a half hour of horror screams and effects, weird or what?

Go on, spend a couple of quid and get a penny change. Available from Woolworth's in a high street near you now.

Track Listings

  1. Ghostbusters
  2. Time Warp
  3. In the Midnight Hour
  4. I Put A Spell On You
  5. Monster Mash
  6. Love Potion No. 9
  7. Purple People Eater
  8. Devil Woman
  9. There's a Ghost in my House
  10. Witch Doctor
  11. Clap for the Wolfman
  12. Scream

UpTop of Page  Print page  Email a FriendEmail this to a friend   Copyright ©TimeWarp fan club