TimeWarp logo copyright 2003
Page updated Monday, July 19th, 2021
Back to the Monitor Room
Print this pageEmail to a friendThe Lab - UK Rocky Horror 2021 - 2024 Stage Show
Cast details
Go Back to the main cast details

Stephen WebbStephen Webb
in the role of
Frank N Furter

Training: Italia Conti Academy of Theatre Arts.

Theatre includes: Charles Clarke in Titanic (National Tour), Jacob Rothschild in Rothschild & Sons (Park Theatre), Jack/White Knight in Wonderland (National Tour), Tommy DeVito in Jersey Boys (National Tour), Hal and understudy Warden and Anderson in From Here To Eternity (Shaftesbury Theatre), Pepe in Carnival of the Animals (Riverside Studios), The Boss in Hot Stuff (Curve, Leicester), Charles in Piaf (Curve, Leicester), Jerome K. Jerome in Finding Neverland (Curve, Leicester) directed by Rob Ashford, Phebus in Notre Dame de Paris (Asian Tour), Lowell in Legally Blonde (Savoy Theatre), Laertes and Guildenstern in Hamlet - The Musical (Pleasance Theatre, Edinburgh), The Pharaoh in Joseph and His Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat (National Tour), Ren in Footloose (National Tour), Glen Guglia in The Wedding Singer (National Tour), Ivey/Luther Rosser in Parade (Donmar Warehouse) directed by Rob Ashford, Benny Southstreet/Sky Masterson in Guys and Dolls (National Tour), Hortensio and understudy Bill in Kiss Me Kate (National Tour), Double J/Bobby C and understudy Tony Manero in Saturday Night Fever (National Tour), Carousel (Perth Theatre) and Tony in West Side Story (Avondale Theatre).

Workshops include: The Witches (NT Studio) directed by Lyndsey Turner, Passport to Pimlico, From Here To Eternity and X (Mercury Musical Developments).

Concerts include: Katherine Jenkins' 2010 Arena Tour.

Television and Film credits include: London Road (National Theatre/Cuba Pictures) directed by Rufus Norris, The Bill, EastEnders and Kevin and Perry Go Large.


All cast biography information reproduced on the TimeWarp site with permission.

UpTop of Page  Print page  Email a FriendEmail this to a friend   Copyright ©TimeWarp fan club