TimeWarp logo copyright 2008 Back to the Monitor Room
Print this pageEmail to a friendRocky Horror related Actors/Actresses/Movies
appearing on UK television Updated weekly.
Just the Movies   Print this page Just the Movies Print Version   Full listing Full listing   Full listing Freeview/Terrestrial only listing   Full listing Archive

Damn, I wish I'd set the recorder for that! Yep, we've said that in the TimeWarp household as we've noticed someone from Rocky appear on TV. Well now with the help of all our loyal site visitors and listings, you have a more chance of seeing when to record a show. Regional differences happen, but we'll try to put which region listings apply to if it's local only. We are not listing HD versions of movies and shows as well most Sky / Virgin channels also now offer HD versions as standard. If you spot something we've missed contact us with the details and we'll add it to the list.

Who?

What?

When?

Where?
Movie Film Rocky Mentioned Movie + SFDF  [V/O]=Voice Over   mouseover for more information   Don't Miss
 Terrestrial/Freeview 
 Sat/Cable  Radio 
Wednesday 17th January, 2018
Barry Bostwick Movie Love Under the Stars07:00Movies 24
Anthony Head Movie A Street Cat Named Bob07:45Sky Cinema Hits
Anthony Head Movie A Street Cat Named Bob14:00Sky Cinema Hits
Top Up
Thursday 18th January, 2018
Tim Curry Movie The Secret of Moonacre01:30Sky Cinema Family
Susan Sarandon Movie Ice Bound21:00True Xmas
Top Up
Friday 19th January, 2018
Barry Bostwick Movie Love Under the Stars13:00Movies 24
RHPS Movie Hollywood Singing and Dancing14:30Sky Arts
Top Up
Saturday 20th January, 2018
Anthony Head Movie A Street Cat Named Bob10:35Sky Cinema Hits
Tim Curry Movie Congo17:00Film4
Anthony Head Movie A Street Cat Named Bob19:10Sky Cinema Hits
Top Up
Monday 22nd January, 2018
Barry Bostwick Movie Moby Dick14:00SyFy
Susan Sarandon Movie The Banger Sisters16:15Sky Cinema Comedy
Susan Sarandon Movie The Meddler22:05Sky Cinema Christmas
Top Up
Wednesday 24th January, 2018
Anthony Head Movie A Street Cat Named Bob17:55Sky Cinema Hits
Susan Sarandon Movie Women of Valor21:00True Movies
Top Up
Thursday 25th January, 2018
Anthony Head Movie Despite the Falling Snow10:05Sky Cinema Christmas
Top Up
Saturday 27th January, 2018
Barry Bostwick Movie Moby Dick11:00SyFy
Top Up
Sunday 28th January, 2018
Tim Curry Movie FernGully: The Last Rainforest05:05Sky Cinema Family
Barry Bostwick Movie Love is a Four Letter Word07:00Movies 24
Top Up
Monday 29th January, 2018
Barry Bostwick Movie Moby Dick04:10SyFy
Anthony Head Movie A Street Cat Named Bob09:15Sky Cinema Hits
Anthony Head Movie A Street Cat Named Bob19:00Sky Cinema Hits
Top Up
Tuesday 30th January, 2018
Susan Sarandon Movie Women of Valor17:00True Movies
Barry Bostwick Movie Love is a Four Letter Word23:00Movies 24
Top Up
Thursday 1st February, 2018
Barry Bostwick Movie Love is a Four Letter Word09:00Movies 24
Barry Bostwick Movie Moby Dick16:00horror channel
Tim Curry Movie The Secret of Moonacre23:55Sky Cinema Family
Top Up
Friday 2nd February, 2018
Barry Bostwick Movie Moby Dick11:00horror channel
Susan Sarandon Movie Ice Bound17:00True Movies
Top Up
Saturday 3rd February, 2018
Susan Sarandon Movie Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps09:25Sky Cinema Crime and Thriller
Anthony Head Movie A Street Cat Named Bob14:05Sky Cinema Hits
Top Up
Wednesday 7th February, 2018
Barry Bostwick Movie Moby Dick04:00SyFy
Top Up
Thursday 8th February, 2018
Susan Sarandon Movie Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps22:55Sky Cinema Crime and Thriller
Top Up
Friday 9th February, 2018
Barry Bostwick Movie Moby Dick14:00SyFy
Top Up
Saturday 10th February, 2018
Barry Bostwick Movie Moby Dick12:00SyFy
Barry Bostwick Movie Love is a Four Letter Word23:00Movies 24
Top Up
Monday 12th February, 2018
RHPS Movie The Rocky Horror Picture Show03:25Sky Cinema Comedy
Top Up
Tuesday 13th February, 2018
Susan Sarandon Movie The Banger Sisters06:00Sky Cinema Comedy
Anthony Head Movie A Street Cat Named Bob08:40Sky Cinema Hits
Susan Sarandon Movie Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps11:55Sky Cinema Crime and Thriller
Anthony Head Movie Love is a Four Letter Word17:00Movies 24
Anthony Head Movie A Street Cat Named Bob17:00Sky Cinema Hits
Top Up
Thursday 15th February, 2018
Anthony Head Movie Love is a Four Letter Word07:00Movies 24
Top Up
Friday 16th February, 2018
Susan Sarandon Movie Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps10:05Sky Cinema Crime and Thriller
Top Up
Saturday 17th February, 2018
Anthony Head Movie Love is a Four Letter Word01:00Movies 24
Top Up
Monday 19th February, 2018
Tim Curry Movie The Secret of Moonacre04:15Sky Cinema Family
Susan Sarandon Movie Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps23:30Sky Cinema Crime and Thriller
Top Up
Thursday 22nd February, 2018
Susan Sarandon Movie Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps18:45Sky Cinema Crime and Thriller
Top Up

UpTop of Page  Print page  Email a FriendEmail this to a friend      Copyright ©TimeWarp fan club